h1

Good Habits / Bad Habits

July 31, 2008

Good:

I make the bed every morning and am generally tidy.

I drink lots of water, and not a lot of caffiene.

I’m scrupulous about keeping my checkbook balanced and my money accounted for.

I don’t watch daytime TV, even if I’m sick.

Bad:

I am addicted to the Internet and its magic distractification powers.

I bite my fingernails.

I avoid using the phone unless I have to.

I purposefully buy and eat Kraft mac-n-cheese for lunch about once a month.  Out of the pan.  With an oversized spoon.  I am disgusting.

Leave a Reply

