h1

Not waiting for tomorrow to feast.

November 26, 2008

Holy shit, have you tried Fage (pronounce it “fa-yeh”) Yogurt? 

It’s seriously amazing:  the 2% version has the texture and mouth-feel of clotted cream, with a slight hint of sweetness,  but with the yummy tang of yogurt.  I had to run a bunch of errands today and picked up a small, 200 g serving to enjoy on my own.  I threw in some fresh blueberries, and damn.  I’m going to drizzle a little honey on what’s left.  And then I’m going to rub it all over my body.  It’s that good.

No, I’m gonna eat it.  This makes the Trader Joe’s stuff we usually buy taste like water.  Damn.  Where’s my “consumer whore” image?

2 comments

  1. You are totally going to give yourself Thankgiving dairy-induced diarrhea. But apparently, it will be worth it.


  2. Nah, this is YOGURT, which we all know is good for ladies. See Sarah Haskins: http://current.com/items/88941392/target_women_yogurt_edition.htm



Leave a Reply

