h1

Plus ca change…

March 18, 2009

It’s been nearly two weeks since I last gave y’all the Wroth Mental Health Status Update.  Since then:

–Robot Boy turned 34 with little ado and many cupcakes

–The Other Dawn had a baby called Squeak (although I like to think of him as Little Robot)

–I’ve been blogging my arse off over at Harpyness

–I started taking an SSRI, which makes me dizzy, but has kept me from crying about every godforsaken thing all the fucking time

–I’ve been happy to spend time with a whole buncha gels who are lovely, some of whom read this-yere blog.  I’ve never had as many ladyfriends as I do now, and I am very grateful.

–I still don’t know what to do about the diss, or the job market, or whatever.  I feel better, or less bad, anyway, but the situation is as craptacular as ever.  I feel like I’m in a Beckett play.

Leave a Reply

