h1

Try, try again.

March 30, 2009

“Mexico” is a bad drug for me.  The side effects of  bubbly-head should have worn off my now, but no.  I am pretty useless when it comes to thinkery in this state.

Tomorrow, calling the doc for something else, or possibly going off entirely.  Bad stuff.

In other news, I may bug out for a couple of weeks in May or June to Costa Rica, to work at a sloth rescue center.  My therapist recommends it, even.  What the hell else am I doing with my time?  Not writing.

2 comments

  1. I’m sorry. I care. I really do. But then I got distracted about how “sloth” and “wroth” rhyme. At least in my imagination they do.

    So, um… yeah. That was it. Sorry.


  2. They do rhyme, for US Americans. Brits say “slowth,” I think.

    I watch youtube videos of sloths all the time, like this one: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pqio2G_Ra6g



Leave a Reply

